September 10, 2013

Making its debut on LATV is the new magazine show Latino TV, hosted by music journalist Giselle Ugarte. Latino TV “lives life with an accent” with exclusive profiles and interviews featuring some of the biggest celebrities, music stars, athletes, and leaders in the American Latino community. Latino TV premiers Monday, September 16th, and airs every Monday through Wednesday at 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST.

LATV’s flagship show En La Zona, or ELZ, offers up a hot new look and bold new style. Hosted by Super Estrella FM’s DJ Keven Ramirez, ELZ is an entertainment news/talk show that offers an engaging and fresh take on the world of pop culture. ELZ premiers Thursday, September 12th, and airs every Thursday, at 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST.

LATV unveils a reboot to its signature trademark rock music video series Rokamole. From Café Tacuba to Girl in a Coma, Rokamole brings you the best in cutting-edge rock from across the U.S. and Latin America. Rokamole premiers Thursday, September 12th, and airs every Thursday at 6:30 PM PST/9:30 PM EST.

“These new shows will spice up a full slate of content that is always one step ahead of our competitors,” says Luca Bentivoglio, LATV's COO and Head of Programming. “While serving the emerging bilingual market, we have been able to continue to pursue quality programming targeting both English and Spanish speaking Latinos. It’s hip. It’s entertaining. It’s now.”

 

Leave a reply

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.